Special Offer  

RRP: £6.95
Now: £5.91

Catalogue No: 8556693
Shop Product Code: 2026999

More Product Details

Kazuki Sawa (Violin)
Hong-Mei Xiao (Viola)
Kálmán Berkes (Clarinet)
Jenö Jandó (Piano)
György Pauk (Violin)
Balázs Szokolay (Piano)

Brussels Belgian Radio & TV Philharmonic Orchestra
Budapest Philharmonic Orchestra
Budapest Symphony Orchestra
Polish Radio Symphony Orchestra
Janos Kovács, conductor
András Ligeti, conductor
Alexander Rahbari, conductor
Antoni Wit, conductor


Contents and Reviews

Romanian Folkdances (6) for Piano, Sz 56

Concerto for Violin no 2, Sz 112

Allegro barbaro for Piano, Sz 49

Sonata for Violin solo, Sz 117

Concerto for Orchestra, Sz 116

Concerto for Piano no 3, Sz 119

Contrasts for Violin, Clarinet and Piano, Sz 111

Concerto for Viola, Sz 120

Duets (44) for 2 Violins, Sz 98

Music for Strings, Percussion and Celesta, Sz 106