Special Offer  

RRP: £6.95
Now: £5.91

Catalogue No: 8556682
Shop Product Code: 209934B

More Product Details

Contains various movements from Rachmaninov's works.


Contents and Reviews

Piano Concerto No.2 in C Minor Op.18 (Moderato)

Vocalise Op.34 No.14, Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini Op.43 (Variations 18 - 24)

Symphony No.2 in E Minor Op.27 (Adagio)

Prelude in C Sharp Minor Op.3 No.2

Prelude in G Minor Op.23 No.5

Symphonic Dances Op.45 No.2 Andante Con Moto (Tempo di Valse)

Piano Concerto No.3 in D Minor Op.30 (Allegro Ma Non Tanto)