Special Offer  

RRP: £6.95
Now: £5.91

Catalogue No: 8556684
Shop Product Code: 2109124

More Product Details

Contains a selection of works from Dmitri Shostakovich.


Contents and Reviews

Festive Overture Op 96

The Gadfly Film Score Suite Op 97a

Symphony No.10 in E Minor Op 93 (Allegro)

The Age of Gold Ballet Suite Op 22a (Adagio, Polka)

Piano Concerto No.2 in F Major Op 102 (Andante)

Symphony No.1 in F Minor Op 10 (Allegro)

String Quartet No.4 in D Major Op 83 (Andantino)

Symphony No.9 in Eb Major Op 70 (Allegro)

Piano Trio No.2 in E Minor Op 67 (Largo)

Symphony No.5 in D Minor Op 47 (Allegro non Troppo)