Howard Blake: Lifecycle (24 Piano Pieces)


Catalogue No: CH63943
Shop Product Code: 1701334

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Lifecycle is a brilliantly conceived Piano cycle of ‘imagination and reflection’, combining teaching pieces with recital works ranging from the uncompromising technical demands of Scherzo and Oberon, to the outstandingly sublime yet musically powerful Prelude and Nocturne.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

Also By This Composer