Michel Blavet: 6 Sonatas Op. 2 vol.2 for Flute & Piano

$19.16 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: FTR165
Shop Product Code: 1346597
6 Sonatas Op. 2 vol.2 for Flute & Piano

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Flute & Piccolo

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Flute 2014–20175
This second volume of Michel Blavet's Opus 2 sonatas contains Sonatas 4-6, arranged for Flute with Basso Continuo. The Basso Continuo can be played by the piano or there is a pull-out cello part to accompany the Flute instead.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!