$22.50 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0571524419
Shop Product Code: 179049E
Silent Alarm Tab

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Pop/Rock/Folk)

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains all the songs from the debut album by Bloc Party arranged for voice and guitar in tablature and standard notation with full lyrics and guitar chords. Titles featured are: Like Eating Glass, Helicopter, Positive Tension, Banquet, Blue Light, She's Hearing Voices, This Modern Love, The Pioneers, Price Of Gasoline, So Here We Are, Luno, Plans, Compliments and Two More Years.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!