Catalogue No: IMC2752
Shop Product Code: 003902X

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Flute & Piccolo

Publisher: IMC

More Product Details

More Product Details

Theobald Boehm's Concerto in G Major Opus 1 for Flute and Piano is edited here by Jean-Pierre Rampal.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!