Bogár, István: Sonatina for Trombone & Piano (Bass Clef)

$9.16 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: Z13422
Shop Product Code: 2454926
Sonatina for Trombone & Piano (Bass Clef)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Brass - Trombone

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Trombone 2010–201667
For Trombone (Bass Clef) and Piano. CONTENTS: Istvan Bogar: 1. Allegro moderato, 2. Adagio, 3. Rondo - Allegro vivace.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!