$12.56 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: N5576
Shop Product Code: 003903P
Sonata Op. 9 No.1 Emin

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Flute & Piccolo

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

Musica de Camera is a collection of insrumental and vocal music from the period 1630 to 1830 and from that collection comes the Sonata in E Minor Opus 9 No.1 for flute, keyboard and basso continuo edited by John Parkinson.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!