$31.98 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EBM00220018
Shop Product Code: 201496Y
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Complete Piano Rags

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

William Bolcom's complete set of rags, arranged for piano. Includes Eubie's Luckey Day, Tabby Cat Walk, Seabiscuits Rag and Lost Lady Rag.

Contents and Reviews


California Porcupine Rag Dream Shadows Epitaph For Louis Chauvin Epithalamium , Eubie's Luckey Day Fields Of Flowers Rag Glad Rag Graceful Ghost Rag Incineratorag Knight Hubert Last Rag Lost Lady Rag Old Adam Raggin' Rudi Rag-tango Seabiscuits Rag Tabby Cat Walk The Eternal Feminine The Gardenia The Poltergeist The Serpent's Kiss Through Eden's Gates