Bradley, Dorothy: Hours With The Masters Book 4 Higher


Catalogue No: Boe003585
Shop Product Code: 012312F
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Bosworth

More Product Details

More Product Details

Graded selected classical and romantic pieces for piano, with fingering, phrasing, tempo and expression marks added by Dorothy Bradley. containing pieces by such composers as Schuman, Chopin, Mozart, Beethoven, Purcell, Mendlessohn and Haydn, and many more.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!