Catalogue No: N4006
Shop Product Code: 1736535

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

LCM Violin 4 
Sonata for Violin and Piano. Comprised of four movements, it is a collaborative effort between Johannes Brahms, Robert Schumann and Albert Dietrich.

The title F.A.E. refers to a phrase commonly used by the dedicatee of the work, Joseph Joachim: 'Frei aber einsam'; Free, but Lonely. The movements of the work are all based on the notes F, A and E.

Edited by Braheim.
Published by Edition Peters/Heinrichshofen.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!