Special Offer  

RRP: $8.56 *
Now: $7.28 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP8943
Shop Product Code: 153354U
7 Fantasies Op.116

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 15% on Peters - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Johannes Brahms' 7 Fantasies Op.116, for Solo Piano, edited by Stephenson.

Contains 3 Capriccios and 4 Intermezzi.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!