Special Offer  

RRP: £15.95
Now: £13.56

Catalogue No: EP3894a
Shop Product Code: 093817A
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Klengel

Department: Save 15% on Bestsellers - Brahms Bestsellers

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Johannes Brahms' Hungarian Dances Nos. 1-12, edition for Violin and Piano. Edited by Klengel.

Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!