Catalogue No: PL1110
Shop Product Code: 153937U
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Arranger: Brimhall

Publisher: Carl Fischer

More Product Details

More Product Details

Great Music made easy - Composer series. A unique combination of simplified piano arrangements of music by some of history's greatest composers. Brahms: features the titles - Concertos Nos 1 & 2, Hungarian Dances Nos 1,3,5 & 6, Lullaby, Symphonies Nos 1-4, Waltz Ab Op39 No15, Waltz Bb Op39 No8, Waltz C Op39 No1.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

You May Be Interested In