Johannes Brahms: Piano Works Vol.4: Collected Shorter Pieces

Special Offer  

RRP: $20.18 *
Now: $17.16 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP8200d
Shop Product Code: 1806743
Piano Works Vol.4: Collected Shorter Pieces

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 15% on Peters - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 4 of Johannes Brahms' works for Solo Piano: Collected Shorter Pieces.

Contents: 2 Rhapsodies Op.79; 7 Fantasies Op.116; 3 Intermezzi Op.117; 6 Pieces Op.118; 4 Pieces Op.119

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!