Bulk Discounts Available

£13.95 each

£12.56 if you buy 10 + (10% off)

£11.86 if you buy 30 + (15% off)

Catalogue No: EP3911
Shop Product Code: 176205H
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Quartets in 3 volumes Vol.1

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Choral - Choral Mixed Voices

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 1 of a collection of vocal quartets by Johannes Brahms. For SATB Soli and Piano accompaniment. Edited by Soldan.

Contents: Op.31, 64, 92, 112

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!