Johannes Brahms: Quartett Op. 26 A Major (pno/vln/vla/vc)

Special Offer  

RRP: £18.50
Now: £15.73

Catalogue No: EP3939B
Shop Product Code: 117706N

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Chamber - Save 15% - Wind & String Ensemble

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Piano Quartet A Major Op. 26 by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Scored for Piano, Violin, Viola and Cello.

Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!