Johannes Brahms: Sonata For Cello & Piano No.1 In EMin Op. 38 (Schirmer's Library of Musical Classics)


Catalogue No: GS25905
Shop Product Code: 000991S

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Arranger: Hughes

Department: Strings - Cello

Publisher: G. Schirmer

More Product Details

More Product Details

Cello part revised and fingered by Edwin Hughes. Piano part edited by Cornelius Van Vilet.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!