Johannes Brahms: Trio Op 40 for violin, horn & piano (score & parts)

Special Offer  

RRP: £23.50
Now: £19.98

Catalogue No: BA9435
Shop Product Code: 256134C
Trio Op 40 for violin, horn & piano (score & parts)

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Save 15% on Bärenreiter - Save 15% on Chamber Music

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Barenreiter Urtext BA9435 - Johannes Brahms Trio for Piano, Violin and Horn, Op40. Score and parts. Brahms's famous Horn Trio Op40, was composed in 1865 for the natural horn, is a work of considerable significance amongst the composer's output. Christopher Hogwood draws on a newly discovered source for this Barenreiter publication, a source that has not been available for any previous edition.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!