Catalogue No: CH55890
Shop Product Code: 039601P
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Subtitle: Just Brass, No.59

Arranger: Mowat, Christopher

Series: Just Brass series

Vol No.: 59

Department: Chamber - Brass Ensemble

Instrumentation: Trumpet, Horn, Trombone, Tuba

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Just Brass No.59, Brandenburg Concerto No.3. Includes score and parts. Arranged for ten part Brass. Four Trumpets, Horn, Four Trombones and Tuba.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!