• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contents: 'Day After Day' (E -E), 'Dweller In My Deathless Dreams' (C -A), 'Journey's End' (D -E) & 'Speak To Me My Love' (D -G)

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Musical Theatre Collection For Young Women Singers
  • Various
    Singer's Musical Theatre Anthology 1 Mezzo Soprano/Belter (Book Only)

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications