• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

BRIDGE: Phantasy / String Quartets Nos. 2 and 4

Frank Bridge

String Quartet No. 2 in G minor

Maggini Quartet

I. Allegro ben moderato 08:38
II. Allegro vivo - Andante con moto - Tempo 1 06:39
III. Molto adagio - Allegro vivace 08:37
Phantasy, Piano Quartet in F sharp minor

Roscoe, Martin, piano
Maggini Quartet

Phantasy, Piano Quartet in F sharp minor 12:14
String Quartet No. 4

Maggini Quartet

I. Allegro energico - Largamente 11:30
II. Quasi minuetto 04:42
III. Adagio ma non troppo - Allegro con brio 07:13

Total Playing Time: 00:59:33

You may be interested in

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications