$13.05 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060013898
ISMN: 9790060013898
Shop Product Code: 019344M
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Alpine Suite - recorder trio

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Arranger: ed. Holst, Imogen

Department: Chamber - Recorder Ensemble

Instrumentation: 3 Recorders

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Perfect Pairing

Recorder trio in six movements for two descant and one treble recorder, edited by Imogen Holst and the composer.

Contents and Reviews


- Arrival at Zermatt - Swiss Clock (Romance) - Nursery Slopes - Alpine Scene - Moto perpetuo: Down the Piste - Farewell to Zermatt