• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Helen Jahren, oboe
Elisabeth Westenholz, piano

Total Time: 72'18 – Release: Nov 2004

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Music for Lute (Walter Gerwig) (Archive) (Archiv Audio CDs)


  • Various
    Clarinet (Orchid Classics Audio CD)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications