Benjamin Britten: Matinées Musicales, op. 24 - full score


Catalogue No: M060022883
ISMN: 9790060022883
Shop Product Code: 2488374
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Orchestral & Band - Full Orchestral

Instrumentation: (Full score)

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Full score to Britten's opus 24, also called "Rossini Suite No. 2", a suite of five movements from Rossini.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!