Benjamin Britten: Piano Concerto, op. 13 - reduction for 2 pianos


Catalogue No: M060014161
ISMN: 9790060014161
Shop Product Code: 125590M
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano 2 Pianos 4 Hands

Instrumentation: 2 Pianos, 4 Hands

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Britten's Piano Concerto for two pianos, one solo and one reduction of the original orchestral score by Brian Easdale.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!