$26.68 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: PF9906
Shop Product Code: 167742L
Double Live

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Groups & Artists

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 25 songs from the album: Ain't Goin' Down, American Honky Tonk Bar Association, The Beaches Of Cheyenne, Callin' Baton Rouge, The Dance, The Fever, Friends In Low Places, If Tomorrow Never Comes, It's Your Song, Longneck Bottle, Much Too Young, Papa Loved Mama, The River, Rodeo, Shameless, Standing Outside The Fire, Tearin' It Up, That Summer, The Thunder Rolls, To Make You Feel My Love, Two Of A Kind Workin' On A Full House, Two Pina Coladas, Unanswered Prayers, We Shall Be Free and Wild As The Wind.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!