$23.15 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: E85
Shop Product Code: 073245U
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Mozart & Haydn For Oboe

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Arranger: Brown

Department: Woodwind - Oboe & Cor Anglais

Publisher: Emerson

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Oboe 2014–20176
Trinity College London Oboe 2013-20166
Trinity College London Oboe 2017-20206
These compositions were all originally for keyboard and were transcribed during the 19th century by the Bavarian oboist Josef Vitzthum. The 6 pieces featured are Mozart's Andante K.545, Adagio K.280, Andante Cantabile K.330 and Andante co espressione K.311. The 2 Haydn pieces are, Andante from Sonata No.40 in E and Adagio from Sonata No.3 in Eb. These superb pieces have been edited by James Brown.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!