Max Bruch: Eight Pieces Op. 83 vol.1 for Trio (Clarinet, Viola & Piano or Violin, Cello & Piano) Set of Parts


Catalogue No: M2073
Shop Product Code: 1825864
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Chamber - String Trio

Publisher: Masters Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 1 of Max Bruch's Eight Pieces contains No's 1 to 4 and is for Clarinet (A and Bb), Viola and Piano or Violin, Violincello and Piano.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!