Max Bruch: Violin Concerto No.1 in G minor Op.26

Special Offer  

RRP: $18.82 *
Now: $16.00 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP1494A
Shop Product Code: 119657X
Violin Concerto No.1 in G minor Op.26

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Max Bruch's Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor Op.26, edition for Violin and Piano. Edited by Yehudi Menuhin.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!