Anton Bruckner: Symphony No.00 'Study Symphony' WAB 99/Finale to Symphony No.4 'Volkfest' (Naxos Audio)

Special Offer  

RRP: £5.92
Now: £5.03

Catalogue No: 8554432
Shop Product Code: 2035364

More Product Details

Royal Scottish National Orchestra
Georg Tintner, conductor

Total Playing Time: 00:56:35


Contents and Reviews

Symphony No. 00 in F minor, "Study Symphony", WAB 99
I. Allegro molto vivace
II. Andante molto
III. Scherzo: Schnell
IV. Finale: Allegro

Symphony No. 4 in E flat major, WAB 104, "Romantic": V. Volkfest (1878 version)