• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

These five traditional carols from the Renaissance era are presented here in a contemporary, yet easily accessible, arrangement. A feature of the suite is the use of percussion instruments by members of the brass quintet. Contains: The Holly and the Ivy, Dona Nobis Pacem, In Dulci Jubilo, O Come Emmanuel and Ding Dong Merrily on High.


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications