Bush, Roger: Abracadabra Recorder Book 5 Ensemble

Bulk Discounts Available

£5.99 each

£5.39 if you buy 2 + (10% off)

£5.09 if you buy 3 + (15% off)

Catalogue No: 9780713621679
Shop Product Code: 018506R
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Abracadabra Recorder Book 5 Ensemble

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Series: Abracadabra

Department: Bestselling Education Series - Abracadabra

Publisher: A&C Black

More Product Details

More Product Details

Books 5, 6, 8 and 9 of the Abracadabra series are for recorder groups (descant/treble/tenor). In Book 5, descants join with treble and tenor recorders in seventeen enjoyable 2, 3 and 4 part arrangements. It contains many well known pieces such as Amazing Grace, Yellow Submarine and Silent Night.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!