Bush, Roger: Abracadabra Recorder Book 7 Treble


Catalogue No: 9780713623765
Shop Product Code: 018508L

Status: Usually despatched within 5 working days

Series: Abracadabra

Department: Tutor Methods - Recorder

Publisher: A&C Black

More Product Details

More Product Details

Book 7 of the Abracadabra series is a graded introduction to the treble recorder, with solo and ensemble material at each stage. It contains many well known pieces such as Where have all the flowers gone, Swing low, sweet chariot and I saw three ships.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!