• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Renaissance Masters: Motets 1 - The Easter Propers by William Byrd.
A series of short volumes, each devoted to a single composer or appropriate group of composers, thoroughly exploring the unlimited resources of Renaissance sacred polyphony. This volume is dedicated to the works of William Byrd - The Easter Propers. Edited by Ivan Moody. Latin words with English translations printed as text.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications