Cage, John: Music of Changes Vol. 1


Catalogue No: EP6249
Shop Product Code: 2003904
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

John Cage's Music of Changes, Volume 1, for Solo Piano (1951).

Duration: 43 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!