Special Offer  

RRP: £15.95
Now: £14.36

Catalogue No: EP67830
Shop Product Code: 1328357
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 10% on all Titles - John Cage

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

John Cage's Solo Piano Works 1935-48.

Quest, Two Pieces (1935), Metamorphosis, A Room, Ophelia, Two Pieces (1946), In a Landscape, Dream.

Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

You May Be Interested In