$26.64 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: HL00306834
Shop Product Code: 214890T

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Groups & Artists

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

40 of the pop diva's biggest smash hits, including: Always Be My Baby, Can't Let Go, Dreamlover, Emotions, Hero, Love Takes Time, Loverboy, One Sweet Day, Vision of Love, Whenever You Call, and more!

Contents and Reviews


All I Want For Christmas Is You Always Be My Baby Anytime You Need A Friend Breakdown Butterfly Can't Let Go Can't Take That Away (Mariah's Theme) Crybaby Don't Forget About Us Dreamlover Emotions Fantasy Fly Like A Bird Forever Heartbreaker Hero Honey I Don't Wanna Cry I Still Believe I'll Be There I'll Never Forget You It's Like That Love Takes Time Loverboy Make It Happen Mine Again My All Never Too Far One Sweet Day Say Somethin' Shake It Off Someday Sweetheart Thank God I Found You Through The Rain Vision Of Love We Belong Together When You Believe (From "The Prince Of Egypt") When You Believe (From The Prince Of Egypt) Whenever You Call Without You