$14.67 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0571532934
Shop Product Code: 235105X

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Eva Cassidy's Somewhere for Piano, Voice and Guitar embraces a kaleidoscope of musical styles: Appalachian & Folk, Country & Celtic. Includes: Coat of many Colours, My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose, Ain't Doin' Too Bad, Chain of Souls, Walkin' After Midnight and Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain and Summertime.

Published by Faber Music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!