Causton, Richard: The Persistence of Memory (Score) Chamber ensemble

$72.08 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9780193558229

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

flute (doubling picc), clarinet (doubling bass), horn (doubling anvil), percussion (2 players), harp, piano (with some preparation), 2 violins, cello, double bass.
This piece has its origins in two diverse sources; the first is the painting by Salvador Dali from which its title is derived, the second is the composer's experience of illness and delirium whilst visiting India. The score and parts are available on hire.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

You May Be Interested In