Cecchino, Tomaso: 3 Sonatas - recorder & basso continuo (score & parts)

$21.03 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: OFB159
ISMN: 979-0-001-10052-6
Shop Product Code: 018796H
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
OFB 159
3 Sonatas - recorder & basso continuo (score & parts)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Editor: Ruf, Hugo

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Instrumentation: 1 recorder (S/A/T) or other melodic instruments and basso continuo

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!