Anton Bruckner: Celibidache conducts: Bruckner Symphony No.9 (Opus Arte DVD)

Special Offer  

RRP: £24.51
Now: £20.83

Catalogue No: OA0976D
Shop Product Code: 2035554

Status: Usually despatched within 14 days

Department: DVDs - Save up to 15% - Classical DVDs

Publisher: Select Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

The conductor Sergiu Celibidache was a legend in his own lifetime, mesmerising orchestras with his intensity and brilliance, both in rehearsals and in performances – which were always conducted from memory. His own connection with Bruckner's last great sy


Contents and Reviews

Feierlich, misterioso
Scherzo: Bewegt, lebhaft – Trio: Schnell
Adagio: Langsam, feierlich