$2.00 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Shop Product Code: 008686W

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Woodwind - Oboe & Cor Anglais

Publisher: Lengnick

More Product Details

More Product Details

This fine piece, originally for Solo Instrument and Strings, has been arranged by the composer with Piano accompaniment and can be played by Violin, Viola, Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Recorder (Descant, Treble or Tenor), Soprano Sax, Tenor Sax, Trumpet, Horn, Cello, Bassoon or Trombone. The solo parts are provided in different clefs to accomodate the different instruments.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!