Chamberlain, L: Step It Up! Piano Grades 1-2

$8.00 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0571523870
Shop Product Code: 172499B
Step It Up! Piano Grades 1-2

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

LCM Clarinet 1
Contains 12 fun pieces for Grades 1 to 2 (U.S. Early Intermediate)with titles such as, Scoot, Over and Out, Watermark, Footsteps, Walking in Shadows, Frankie and Johnny, Henry's Wilde, Jessie, Forget-Me-Not, Seascape, Rock-Bottom Rag and Gone Fishin'.

Published by Faber Music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!