• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Hyperion Schnittke CD

Stephen Layton (conductor), Holst Singers

Recorded in July 2001
All Hallows, Gospel Oak, London, United Kingdom
Produced by Jeremy Summerly
Engineered by Simon Eadon
Release date: January 2002
Total duration: 64 minutes 33 seconds

Choir Concerto

1 Movement 1: O Pavitel' sushchevo fsevo 16:27
2 Movement 2: Sabran'je pesen sikh, gde kazhdyj stikh 7:22
3 Movement 3: Fsem tem, kto vniknet 11:37
4 Movement 4: Sej trud, shto natchinal ja s upavan'jem 5:28

5 Voices of Nature 'Golosa prirodi' 5:07

6 Minnesang 18:32

You may be interested in

  • Prokofieff, Serge
    Symphonic Song Op 57/Divertimento Op 43/The Prodigal Son Op 46 etc. (Chandos Audio CD)


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications