Choirboys: Choirboys Album

Special Offer  

RRP: $20.97 *
Now: $17.83 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: AM985127
Shop Product Code: 181075M
Choirboys Album

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 15% on 5000 titles - Groups & Artists

Publisher: Music Sales

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains all the songs from the album: Ecco Homo (from Mr.Bean), Tears In Heaven, Panis Angelicus, Do You Hear What I Hear?, Walking In The Air (from The Snowman), In Paradisum, The Lord Bless You And Keep You, Pie Jesu (AL Webber), Danny Boy/Carrickfergus, The Lord Is My Shepherd (Psalm 23 - Theme from The Vicar of Dibley), He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother, Corpus Christi Carol (from A Boy Was Born), O For The Wings Of A Dove, Agnus Dei (Lamb of God), Let There Be Peace On Earth and Miserere.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!