Frederic Chopin: Classic Composer Intermediate To Advanced


Catalogue No: 77703
Shop Product Code: 175224B

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Santorella

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains twelve pieces for intermediate to advanced piano including Largo in Eb Major Military Polonaise No.1 Valse in C S harp Minor Prelude in B Minor Quatre Mazurka No.1 Revolutionary Etude No.12 and Waltz in B Minor.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!