$19.80 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: P1909
Shop Product Code: 014336D
Piano Sonatas

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

This book contains Frederic Chopin's Sonata No.1 in C Minor Opus 4, Sonata No.2 in Bb Minor Opus 35 and Sonata No.3 in B Minor Opus 58. This new edition by Bronislaw von Pozniak is published here in the revision by Herrmann Scholtz.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!