$33.90 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060112515
ISMN: 9790060112515
Shop Product Code: 2291544
Ciaccona Sinfonica

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Instrumentation: (Full score)

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Championed by Simon Rattle, this is the work that brought Goldschmidt's name to the attention of a wider audience. In three movements, the work is based on a chaconne theme which provides the basis for an ingenious set of variations. A stirring piece now available in a handy conductor-friendly score.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!